Signs of a weather change

Sorry I have been absent from blip. A few hiccoughs with eyes and headpain sure turns one off using a camera.
I miss it but just knew I needed a rest from staring at screens etc.
Probably wont even try to catch up on commenting but will endeavour to do a bit going forward
Am involved pastorally with three different families that need me at the moment and that is time consuming.  Last night I was just getting ready to blip when a neighbour rang to say the ambulance was on the way for her paraplegic husband so of course you shut the door behind you and run. He is a bit better this morning but his wife never got back from the hospital until 2am
Such efficient paramedics when they got there I was impressed and so friendly amongst it all.
The day had been so changeable sun rain and wind
I will try to keep in touch with blip but sometimes health and general life get in between

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.