Flowers from my Garden

Friday is an event that my sister is helping organise called a Christmas trail celebrating the magic of Christmas. 
We will wander through 8 house and gardens all decked out for Christmas with a different emphasis at each place. My sisters house is stone and was built in 1863 and they have kept it in character. She has awesome ideas and a retail outlet will have gone in and done a table setting etc for Christmas. Different firms at all the houses.
She needed flowers for house etc and so as not to pick her own garden I said I would supply them. She has a huge garden and is a brilliant gardener and housekeeper I wish I was more like her.
I put a separate close up of the peonies in extras as they are just so beautiful at the moment
Gardening this morning and lawns mowed so just beat the rain. Housework tomorrow. Its great not having to rush out 4 times a day to do drops, very liberating not to have to watch the clock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.