Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

clutter be gone.

Operation get rid of clutter and remove all things baby, is now in full swing.
I have set aside some time to de clutter and remove all things that the girls don't use or need anymore. Wow I had no idea it was this big of a job. hence the back blips. I started with the kids play room. It took a full day. I now have a emerging headache, not enough water breaks I think. It was worth it I now have everything it plastic creates nicely labeled and packed away, I have giving every thing a home, a place to belong for a easy tidy up solution, baby toys have been donated there was heaps to give away. A few were rescued by the girls and cradle and claimed as their favourites. Baby books were removed to make room for the next new stages of development. Girls were excited to fill up the new space on the book case with new stories and books.

Maddie found my baby doll from when I was a girl, and I told her about the adventures I had with her, and what I called her Sarah. Maddie was very intrigued, guess who has a new mummy now, and she has kept her name too. I pulled out all the new born clothes I had kept for the girls and they are now all dressing their babies which are actually the size of a new born baby. They have spent all day playing mummies. Sarah has been every where with maddi and has found a new spot in her bed.


Well one room down and plenty more to do.

This is little Lara helping herself to a snack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.