JanetH

By JanetH

Third attempt!!

It's Sunday and that means "P" again but I won't mention it this week! Not much time so another blip before breakfast!

I promise this is the last in the series! Thankyou all for following my learning curve in the last couple of days and for all your wonderful comments and encouragement. I would have stopped yesterday but jerrywsl pointed me in the direction of this one taken by WelshSi. I thought it was stunning and had to give it a go.

It took a while to work out how to create a bigger rainbow than I'd had before and I still struggled with the shadow caused by the camera. I still only used water and the bubble was 4mm in diameter. This is SOOC except for a small crop.

Not as crisp as WelshSi's but I'm pleased with the result and I will be packing this one away for now, I'll experiment with it again in a few months maybe.

First attempt

Second attempt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.