Lots of flowers

I am really enjoying the fresh flowers that I've been given over the last two weeks. I have a few vases around the place, although some are beginning to wilt a bit now. I thought I would catch these before they go over too much.

I had a good morning unpacking this morning and made good progress. I even managed to clear a space and plumb the washing machine in. I was getting desperate to do some washing! I then had to go to a meeting this afternoon, which took longer than expected. I have a couple of hours to do some more now, then I am out at the Beetle Drive party tonight.

I am gradually catching up with your journals during my five min tea breaks! Sorry if I haven't got round to you yet. I am working in the order they appear on the grid, from oldest to newest, so it depends when you post! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.