Frosted Leaves

Today is my no-rush morning, but I still had to be ready at 9:30 to go in to work to call a couple of suppliers. Before that though I nipped outside in my PJs and dressing gown to photograph some leaves that the frost had caught - blip sorted!

We did get an update on Ahmed last night. He called us to tell us to do something we'd already done, and I took the chance to ask what was happening with him. He is awaiting the results of blood tests to see if an infection is causing his problems. If not, he will require an operation again. So we wait...

I'm not sure what I will do until I have to go to work tonight. A bit of tidying up and a bit of Christmas list writing - cards and presents to give/send, mainly! I might try to talk Bri into taking me out for lunch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.