Tiny Tuesday - Adrift

The latest version of my photographic processing package of choice - Luminar - has just been updated. It reminds me that every iteration of software makes the best use of the processing power of the times. And my iMac is eight years old... 

Already struggling with the larger file sizes, the no doubt fabulous opportunities available within the new package come with a "go make a cup of tea while I do this" feature.

Nothing is real any longer. I sat here making my toddler grand-daughter look like a barbie doll, simply by pushing sliders to the max.  Various shades of sky and cloudscapes ran across the top of my landscapes. Reality is now fluid. Not sure I am a fan.

Still... this Chinese lantern flower head (Physalis alkekengi) did really float across the back garden pond this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.