Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

World Record

A World Record was achieved by Morriston Hospital today.  

I had an appointment to see the other kidney doctor today, the one that looks after the kidney stones stuff.  He was happy that I'd been able to have a transplant and things were going so well now.  He's going to monitor me now for the signs of stones, I'm happy with that, I'd rather be safe.

So back to the World Record.  I logged in via the out patients fancy check in point, I was early so thought I had time to just nip to the toilet.  Came out and my name had already been called, checked in to the second point, barely put my bum on the seat and then I was called to see the doctor.  I wasn't in there long, and when I had come out of there I was still earlier than my actual appointment time.  Lol!  Amazing!

A very, very productive day.  More of the same tomorrow please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.