Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Speedy

Hurrah!  We have finally had a dry day, will wonders never cease?  A brief respite though, the good old rain returns tomorrow.

Busy day in work.  We had consultants do an assessment on our sustainability credentials as part of a Group initiative, all that they highlighted we've already got plans for so no surprises.  It was good to hear though that we are streets ahead of the other companies in the Group from Scandavnia and Germany.  Gives me a warm fuzzy feeling.

Managed a power ramble at lunchtime, but I was so speedy at 3.5 mph I forgot to take a photo, so here's a blip of my chilli bread.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A dry day
2.  Good independent feedback on my work over the past few years
3.  Delicious chilli bread

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.