Beewriter

By Beewriter

Busy busy

My sis brought up a single bed for me last time she stayed as she is fed up of sleeping on a blow up bed at mine. I bought a mattress on Saturday and I’ve looked at the frame many times, but I don’t have the tools to make it up. Well, I nipped to the Post Office this morning and as I left I saw a sign in the window of a car ...flat packs fitted I hung around until the man came back to his car and to cut a long story short, he came back and did the bed for me. I have made it up with the new llama covered bedding and I’m all ready for my sis.

I have lots of birthdays to buy for in November and so I nipped to the Traff this afternoon. I also treated myself to a top.

I saw the doc about my painful shoulder and now I have to go for an X-ray and an ultrasound...sigh.

Judy is staying at the Marriott so we went out for a meal tonight at Albert’s. I’ve not been there for a long time but it was good. We both had fish ‘n’ chips and very nice it was too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.