Beewriter

By Beewriter

Where are you two going?

We were working in Bolton at the Last Drop Hotel today....there was also a fair and Santa with his reindeer. It was one heck of a busy place. During our break Kim and I donned our coats, “Where are you two going?” asked Sue, our manager. “We’re going to look for reindeer.” Ha Ha...but where are you off to?”We’re going to look for reindeer.” I know neither of you two smoke so what are you up to?”Really, we are going to look for reindeer!”

They were still setting everything up, but I sweet talked the reindeer man and he opened the trailer and let me take a couple of pics. Sue had left by the time we got back so I sent her a pic to prove we really had been on a reindeer hunt lol.

I had taken my GoPro to work and did a little vid of how easy it is to give blood. If you want to watch it you can see it on my blog...need2bleed.blog.

The Donation Dance video I put on the NHSGiveBlood fb visitor page has been put on their main page now....on a role!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.