YELLOW

Loved this tree it was soooo Yellow...and this is without a filter!!

Still not feel well and although I said to the agency I’d be available for work I hoped they wouldn’t call....but of course they did at 9:00 for a new school and in a year group I’m less confident with so after very quick consideration I declined....I’d have been so late, probably been met by cross staff after lateness and trying to find it...and not feeling well so I think I made a good decision.
However I did go for the last 30 minutes of tennis then went back to bed!!! Only 1 tutor session as 1 cancelled...so made it over to dinner with a friend for the evening.
I’ve known Jamie since I babysat for her daughter nearly 40 years ago...I call her my Scottish sister!!! It was great to catch up but I was glad to get to bed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.