TREAT DAY

After arriving at the dentist...a month early !!!! Duh!!!! I went on to meet a friend (JL) for lunch. We got to the pub an hour before the kitchen opened but surprise surprise we managed to happily chat until it opened!!!!
After a lovely lunch I popped into see Mum for a cuppa.
As my tutoring cancelled again I went up to London early for our theatre trip....I had planned a leisurely walk from the station but like a bug I got attracted by the bright Christmas lights and ended up on a detour!!!! :))))
The show was great...the singing and dancing outstanding...all 20 of us had a fabulous evening.....love our Theatre Whatsapp group we get such good deals...£45 for £88 ticket!
The Rev was supposed to be joining us but chose to go with the boys to the Key Ceremony at the Tower of London. A treat day for all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.