wlmjr

By wlmjr

“If you have anything else you’d like to add...”

Yes, I do have something else I’d like to add. Taking advantage of a survey invitation from behind-the-scenes Blipfoto folks, I failed to realize then what I now believe to be the primary motivating component encouraging me to continuously share on this platform: “HONESTY”! - Honesty Leads To Authenticity. I’ve never not felt as though any individual I’ve engaged with on Blipfoto is not in fact precisely who they are or claim to be... genuine and without agenda. It Takes Courage To Be Honest. I believe those I’ve connected with thus far are in fact courageous people living accordingly. It's Easier To Be Honest. I’ve experienced nothing but sincere & easy going communications with my fellow Blipsters. Sharing honestly seems to go hand-in-hand with caring, which I definitely feel from those I’ve interacted with along my Blipfoto journey. Ultimately Honesty Wards Off Trouble & Creates Trust... building stronger connections. I am thankful for the lies I’ve never had to tell to be accepted & appreciated by such a thoughtful straightforward community. Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.