wlmjr

By wlmjr

Average

I average 14,000 steps (yes, on foot) per day (excluding Sunday). 98,000 (documented) steps per week equates to 5,096,000 annual steps over the course of the past decade ‘til present day... conservatively totaling 50,960,000 steps! You’ve read that number correctly. I’ve walked well over 50 million steps in the pursuit of promoting a Continuum of Care & advocating for #CommunityHEALTH throughout (primary) the County of San Diego, & in (small part) the City of Los Angeles.

I believe in OUTREACH! I absolutely believe Prevention is Healthcare, and EVERYONE is entitled. I am determined to make noble attempts each & every day at living a bigger life right where I reside. I am doing little things in a big way as an unpaid VOLUNTEER.

Surviving a harrowing near-death experience taught me nothing if I hadn’t have moved forward with a renewed appreciation for the sanctity of life itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.