Hollywood Road Park

Saw the nurse at the hospital first thing and she really was very good. Took the dressings off and she said it’s all healing well, nothing to worry about. So now I have no dressing and I can see stitches! Yikes. Anyway, I’m healing well and that’s all that matters.

I then went to St Johns to pick up some Christmas cards, hopefully will get some time to actually write them.

Back to DB to meet some friends for lunch. They’re moving to Australia in a couple of weeks, so it was more a farewell lunch.

Martin and I then decided spontaneously to go to Shenzhen to run some errands for church and pick up stuff.

It was busy going up but once we crossed the border, very quiet in the mall. I guess not too many Hong Kongers are going up to China at the moment! Good trip up and mission accomplished ... and then some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.