Photography wonk

A trip to the physio - not for me, but it’s good practice reversing that car into spaces … I’m beginning to love the beep beep beep that the warning audio makes and pushing it until it’s a continuous drone. Maybe I need a new challenge in life.
Much later we were up town to attend a talk from David Grinly who, with a mix of philosophical questioning and insights into photographic techniques, dismantled and contextualised some of the most popular streaming shows online now. Talk one: The Walking Dead! Whoah!! Well, that was the blurb. He’s either got a brain full of extremely and uniquely agile neuron pathways or mine is full of sawdust. 
McC the elder and I stotted into the night while the SK hopped homeward. Soon I found that my brain isn’t so bad after all. I can see why they used to use sawdust on pub floors mind. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.