Reading

I can usually leave work early on Fridays, so I had booked training hall from 2 pm to 4 pm. 

I had excellent training with all 3 dogs.

Hero went through his Flintstones routine in preparation for the Nordic Championship in 3 weeks. He still wanted to do more after this, so we also did some of the moves for his new routine. 

I had a breakthrough with Gollum today. I have been wondering why he seems to have been more and more excited, but also more difficult to control recently and I think I found the reason today. I will test my hypothesis these next days, but I am very optimistic. 

And little Biscuit practised his rolling things across the floor. He is learning to control an object, which is not round. You can see a video here! He is very good at controlling in which direction a round ball will roll. This is a lot more challenging, but we are having fun with it. 

After our training, we drove to Ringsted and I took the boys for a walk. Then Biscuit and I went into the pet shop and Biscuit charmed the staff to give him lots of treats. He also said hallo to a tiny little puppy. 

My picture today is Hero performing a move from his new routine. He is supposed to look as if he is reading a book. We need to work on actually looking at the book :-D

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.