Morning Walk

We started early today as I had an online meeting from 11 AM and the rest of the day.

At 8 AM, we went for a walk. Before we left the car, I put up 8 easy Nose Work hides and 8 more difficult ones.

Then we left and walked for about an hour. 

When we came back, I did the 8 easy searches with Tango and the  difficult ones with Gollum. 

We were back home at about 10.30 AM - which gave me time to prepare for my meeting. 

The boys had a chew treat each, when I started my meeting and otherwise Tango has spent a lot of time outside in the garden. He had two hectic days Friday and Saturday, so he needed a calmer one today. It is now 7.30 PM and he is still outside.... He doesn't want to come in - he is enjoying it. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.