I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Flower Friday ~ Last Hoorah

I had a hard time finding a blip yesterday. Went out to get some raindrops...fail. Tried some dark sky shots...fail. Tried some more raindrops...fail....gave up.

Today was a better day. These flowers are on their last legs, so I decided to arrange them in a different way, then tried turning them to mono and voilá, blip done. You can see the color version in the extra.

We have been having a few lazy days. The rain drains all energy from my body. The sun is shining a bit today so more things are getting done.

Tony is playing his final match for the championship match play tournament. I should be getting word any time now.

I am grateful Anni is a faithful host of this challenge. I love seeing what the rest of you blippers have come up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.