Abstract Thursday ....

.... Lines.

Shortly after I found out that today's Abstract Thursday theme was "lines" I was looking out the front window and could see some interesting lines across the street.  There is a high fence that was creating some lines because the sun was behind it.

I went out with my camera and took a few shots.  Then on my way back up the driveway I was looking at our ornamental zebra grass.  The grass in itself is abstract but then I played around a little bit in Photoshop and really liked the results.  The original picture is posted as an extra. 

♥ We had such a pleasant surprise arrive in the mail today.  It was a lovely card from three special blip friends welcoming Cheddar into our family.  Thank you so much, B, T and D!  And Merry, too! ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.