Squirrel Blip Friday .....

.... rainy day sharing. 

I started the day having an MRI done of my left side abdomen.  I have had a cyst on my pancreas for several years that they like to keep tabs on .... especially with my cancer history.  I didn't think it was possible to doze off during these tests but I was wrong!  The attendant had to keep reminding to breath deeply as my breathing was getting shallow at times .... indicating that I was dozing off.  It didn't help that I only got about 4 hours sleep last night. 

After the MRI I stopped at the grocery store for a few things.  Because our Thanksgiving is next week the store was packed!  I so dislike shopping in a busy store!

By the time I came out of the grocery store it was raining.  Sigh. 

I have backblipped for yesterday if you'd like to have a look. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.