2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Pastures new

So after a flurry of activity before Christmas, an interview ( Secret mission) in the last working week and having to submit my resignation about an hour before we closed for the Christmas break, today I let my external contacts know that I'll be off shortly. The next leaving do (N's leaving and D's leaving) will be mine!

Sad and pleased to be leaving. Have enjoyed almost 8 years at the same place but, things change and it is time to move on. My job was going to come to an end soon anyway (Sad) and better to be in work than redundant.

My blips may change too. I'll be a commuter and so may have to develop a fondness for architecture and trains rather than my more pastoral efforts over the last two years.

New year, new opportunities

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.