Elf & Reindeer.

Santa was coming to town today, so I caught the bus to town, although it wasn't ideal weather for his arrival. I have never seen Santa arrive under an umbrella before, and he didn't hang around in the rain for long. I got myself and my camera soaked, very silly indeed, but I have rarely missed Santa arriving in Bridgend.  (see my extra photos) I couldn't decide which one to choose, but decided the elves should have their moment in the spolight so to speak. I walked as far as Boots, as I have had my Christmas list from my g/daughter and ordered a few things  that they didn't have in stock. I didn't hang around any longer, and caught the bus back home. It's curry night tonight, and then Strictly. Thanks to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.