11.20

Overwhelmed - totally.
A huge, huge thank you to each and every one who kindly pushed my 6th year blip onto the top spot. A first for me and I am totally humbled by it.
Blip World is an amazingly wonderful place - and huge thanks go to those who help keep it afloat and functioning so brilliantly as well. 
Today was a short walk into town across the old bridge for coffee with friends - a 'normal' Saturday. No sunshine in sight!
Barnstaple's Albert clock can just be seen - telling me it was around 11.20 when I wandered back to the car! The four faces show slightly different times - hence its nickname of "liar clock".  
Then home to continue with the packing project. Getting there slowly. . .  more stuff taken out so might get there eventually without having to resort to paying surcharges! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.