Best described as an emergency blip!

Yesterday I sold my set of 8 handbells so I spent much of today booking a celebratory trip away for my birthday in February. Edinburgh, Liverpool and Manchester. I’ve wanted to go to Edinburgh for a long time but it’s nowhere near as cheap as Glasgow for accommodation so instead of two weeks there I’ll also spend time elsewhere. Places I know but have never geocached in.
And the rest of the day I spent drafting a puzzle geocache then sent it to a friend to check that it gives the correct answer!
And now I’m off to meet some Czech geocachers that are over here.
The pic is of a stamp I’ve ordered so that I can stamp the logbooks of finds rather than have to write my geocaching name; often in wet weather or in a soggy logbook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.