Life with Alice

By elirin

Santa!!

Blipfriends! Ladies and gentlemen! Dogs, cats and children! I give you the one and only - Santa!! And I met him! Yay!!

We were at a small Christmas market where my friend Stina’s mum sells her handmade cards. I was so happy I got to come. It’s mostly outdoors and so it’s dog friendly. There were plenty of dogs there! We started by sharing a big fat charcoal grilled sausage, and I even got an extra piece from the nice man in charge of the sausage department! Yummy!

Then we visited Stina’s mum who was very happy to see us, especially me. She had sold lots of cards! Mum then said Let’s go and have a look around at everything outdoors and I said OK! And that’s how we found him! Santa!

He was sitting in a chair in a very old outhouse. He looked very old himself. Children waited in line to see him. He asked them if they had made their beds and if he could land with his sleigh on their roof on Christmas Eve. But then he was free, and I got to go and see him! Wow!! He was really kind. I quickly thought-transferred my list and he gave me a treat. I’m so happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.