Life with Alice

By elirin

Meat and Greet

I was still pumped after my meeting with Santa yesterday, so I decided to wear my Santa hat! I AM his helper, after all.

Mum had a good day and wanted meat. I know just the place to go for meat, so that’s where we went! The Golden Seagull, my favourite restaurant! (There are other restaurants available.) It was too cold to sit outside, so we had our meal in the car. Very tasty!

Then we went, inexplicably, to the animal hospital. I was left in the car, to my immense relief, but mum had some kind of conversation with them. Hm. Don’t know what that was about. At the gas station, we filled up and mum bought the craziest donuts ever (see extra).

In the afternoon, we went to see Grandma. She is always happy to see us. We chat and mum helps her with things and I get special Grandma treats. Yay!

We watched the Crown in the evening with Heidi. We really like this season! The corgis were in this episode several times! And last time, there were horses! Plus, it’s major cosy time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.