Ready to dance?

Love the layers of lightly edged petals!  Delicate  like a dancer about to take off. ( does anyone know what they are called? )

A great day! Mass and two of the Friday ladies came for coffee after it then off we went to an antiques and artisan fair.  There were some lovely things but some were very expensive: the vegan chocolate!  I did manage a couple of Christmas presents and a large custard tart with Ro in mind!

I actually watched a guy take photos, but did I? No!  We had a delicious soup for lunch, still no photos!!  Then B and I went for a walk but it was so grey!  Still no decent photos!  

Home and I decorated a cake for tomorrow! Then Ro and I changed the opening side of the new fridge door.  Longish job and I wish we had taken photos as we went along.  Finished and then found a little grey bit!  Ouch! It should have gone in half way through.   Maybe another day!   Took a photo - out of focus!  

Tried a new crochet stitch this evening.  The photo only shows my bad workmanship!  I need more practice!

So it’s the lovely flowers B gave me!  Sometimes blips don’t come easily!   Hope you’ve all had a good weekend!  Ready to start

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.