Playing...

...around. I dropped Tom off again this morning for his chemo--the last of this session-- and drove over to see my aunt. She was telling me all about her trip to Australia and New Zealand and how much she'd enjoyed it. I'm not sure what year she went, but she used to travel quite a bit & her stories are always fun.  The time went really quickly and before I knew it, it was time to go back and get Tom. After we got home I started working on the basement....I cleaned it all & set up a couple small tables with chairs in the basement to start getting ready for Thanksgiving as I'm having the family dinner. (I've got a list of what I need to do everyday so that I'm not stressed come Thursday--I like to be organized.) Next thing I knew the sun was gone, the temperature went down and I had no blip so I decided to play around with water and oil as I'd been wanting to try it ever since I saw some pictures online, and this is what I ended up with.  Hope you all had a great weekend.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.