No dangling feet

I wasn't happy with this shot with the marine haze, but I couldn't resist adding it to my bench series.  No dangling feet though, because he had his feet on the bench. I didn't like the highlights in the upper right at first but don't mind the little starbursts and the distortions on the slats the more I look at it. 
Had to go to town to return lettuce because of the warnings from health officials about romaine. Good to get a chance for blips for this and my other journal in town.
A busy week ahead. There's a recall on our vehicle, so we have to go into Victoria tomorrow. We have to go back to Victoria later in the week and have something happening every day. I don't know how we ever had time to work. I'd rather not have a busy week. The following week is pretty busy too!
Extras: a unique mobile home; shadows on the derelict house

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.