Look who is feeling better!

Gollum was feeling really unwell for 7 - 8 hours yesterday. Then he started to look brighter and behave more like himself. When it was dinner time, I tried to give him a little yoghurt and cottage cheese. He ate it and didn't vomit. 
1½ hours later, I tried to give him a little more - he was still fine. And before bedtime I gave him a handfull of dog food. Still ok. 

And this morning he was absolutely fine. Phew! So we went to the training hall after work. Gollum had a light training session. He looked fine and was full of energy, but I still thought it was best to be careful and take it easy. Hero and Biscuit were pleased with that - more time for them :-D

We finished with a dog walk before we went home. 

I ordered a Christmas present online a couple of weeks ago and it is supposed to be delivered by UPS and they are driving me crazy! I keep ringing them and they keep breaking their promises and not deliver! Grrrrrrrrrrr! 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.