Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Birthday Time

Today was my birthday and yesterday was my oldest daughter's Anniversary.  Joe and I watched the boys for two days while Dad whisked Mom off to an undisclosed location ( Vegas) for some couple time in the Hotel where they were married 16 years ago.   The Hotel has been swallowed up by MGM and is no longer the Monte Carlo.   Seems like Vegas really doesn't sleep!    
    We spent some good time with the boys and Joe took this picture of the boys and I after an epic fail with the phone camera!  Made us laugh and smile like fools!     I got Christmas socks and some winter Jammies for my birthday and was keen to try them out!     Will have Birthday with the girls and their parents tomorrow.   2 birthdays in two days and I don't have to age more than 1 year!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.