Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Play Time!

Miss Brooke and I went to the park while we waited for Molly to get out of school. We were enjoying ourselves! After picking up Molly we went back to the park to play. Mema was the lava monster chasing yummy little girls. Before I knew it, I was chasing about 10 little girls and remarking how I was going to get some chocolate cake and trying to grab one of them. The girls loved it and the moms were amazed and thankful for someone keeping their girls busy and entertained! My girls and I left after 30 min. And went to get some beads to make some bracelets. A project for tomorrow!
My daughter made me a fabulous dinner(fajitas) and double chocolate cake for my 64th. My son in law asked if I was 36. Sure!! I have wonderful kids!!!!!!
Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.