Happy New - oh no, not yet.

Havent been far today, it's been pretty grotty mostly. The sun broke through about mid morning but not for long.

A new carpet arrived for the van which I'd had on order for a while. Unfortunately the bright Lava red I ordered was out of production so i settled for a less bright terra cotta colour. It's made to size although not tailored and fits pretty well. I've left it to flatten and settle and finish off the fitting tomorrow or the next day.

The calendars I ordered have also arrived. I've used a different supplier this year and they look pretty good. There are printing faults on a few of them so their quality control is not as good as it could be. Their customer service is excellent and they're doing a full reprint for me. It's not what goes wrong but how it's fixed, I say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.