MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Resting.

Well this morning I had a fall downstairs.
Luckily it was my leg that was injured and not wildling no 4 .. I have twisted my knee which is all swollen and bruised down the side and a bruised ankle. Thankfully Mr R has crutches from his hip operation.
This morning I have had my leg up and have abandoned the house work and everything else. Smallest wildling was so good when the boy's were away and I managed to get her down for a nap in the buggy.
I don't really let the kid's go on technology for a long amount of time but this afternoon might be a little different. So far they're happy just now with lunch and playing. We will see how the afternoon goes.

Thanks for all your comments and star's yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.