Rehabilitation in Ostrobothnia day 3

"You can get closer to heaven only by dying" is an old saying of Ostrobothnia

All kind of lectures today for our knee, hip and back rehabilitation course in Ostrobothnia today. One test, which I skipped, one excersising into which went to see, but made only few movements without sweating.

So I had one pause to visit a willage nearby. This is a road to Kauhava. In the extra you can see the willage center.

Ostrobothnia is former sea bottom area, many small willages one after another, very good soil for growing vegetables, potatoes, wheat, rye etc. Or farming animals for that matter.

In the evening I was feeling tired, feverish again. Still goughing, actually I have beginned to sound so rough, that I have been happy to have a doctor (for rehabilitation) tomorrow. I quess, that I have to ask, if they have a stethoscope and fast CRP-test here...


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.