Rehabilitation in Ostrobothnia day 4

These late nigh dinners are slightly light...! I ate banana and peanuts and cooked an instant oat porridge too, with a help of my own water kettle. An orange is not my idea of food in the evening.

Rehabilitation course week 1/3 for lower body is soon over.

This has been a good week, effective training even if I have been in flu, well performed information of the situations and possibilities that I have, and I have found new friends here... Usein sauna and spa a every night has been marvelous. Meals have been excellent, but the late night dinner is only a fruit. Fortunately I have some crackers on my own too.

Visited doctor today. She was almost overwhelmed by the hypermobility of my joints. She had never seen anything like this before. A lot that we discussed, but also lot that I forgot to discuss about with her... Anyway, she also gave me an asthma medication to help me breathing, as my lungs hag begun to sound whizzeling during this flu.

A visit to the nearest small willage pharmacy of Yli-Härmä.
Quite an interesting driving conditions there. Sleet coming down from the skies...

No fever in the evening.

Susanna

Backblipped in the middle of the night, as my tummy woke me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.