Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Leaf off

I started commenting on yours hours ago, then went to cook supper and almost forgot to post this.  Okay, don't say a word, it's just been one of those days.

Started present shopping this morning - what a shock to the system, but tomorrow I'm seeing little Sis for probably the last time before Christmas, so I had to get hers, plus paper and card.  Nothing else yet, I prefer living dangerously..

Today's blip was taken down by the rugby club as I was walking by.  We have actually seen the sun today, as well as dumps of rain.  And I keep getting double-glazing salesmen coming to the door - is something going on right now that I should be aware of?

Thanks so much to Cailleach for hosting WildWed.

And enjoy what's left of the evening  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.