Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

That sort of day

Oh dear, today has been dark and damp.  I went out early this morning to get some misty shots, but the fog disappeared literally in the 10 minutes it took me to stomp down to the river.  Of course I continued on with my walk and returned round the back of the cathedral and through the Christmas Market.  This poor girl was serving in one of the food chalets - I think her face says it all!

Posting early because there's a talk tonight by Joe McNally which I have a ticket for.  Really looking forward to it - providing I can force myself out once again into the rain which is due to bucket on almost without pause for the next 36 hours :(

Thank you all for the love you gave my fluffball yesterday.  What a very kind lot you are.

And enjoy the rest of your day  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.