Sparkly

I wondered if shining a torch on my plastic display hand would make it light up. It did!

I’ve been sorting through some 1950s crystal bead necklaces (ready for the party season). They have that lovely rainbow (aurora borealis or AB) coating. I’ll need to practice photographing them in different types of lighting as I think they have some great potential.

Had a helpful physio appointment today. I have a month of back bending exercises to do. I’m holding my shoulders too high do we are going to try and correct that by strengthening my back and doing a bit of retraining. Big treat of the day was having a delicious lunch in the very excellent hospital canteen.

Sad to hear of the death of Clive James. I really enjoyed watching him on TV when I was younger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.