The blip gods sent snow. 500!

Well I was lacking inspiration but the blip gods were kind.

We have a smattering of snow. I just stood on a garden chair balanced very precariously with my new camera.

If anyone who knew me well had been watching me they would have looked away now. I cannot walk in a straight line let alone balance.

I managed though even when I was spooked by a cat jumping over the fence.

So here we are.....500!

The journal has covered huge changes in my life. Birth, death, tears, changes for the good and for the bad.

I love it here. I love the lovely people who comment. Thank you. I love taking photos and I think I am getting better.

I also had a photo published in the paper just the other day.

Today we went shopping, went to see my lovely Mom and dad who are back from Gambia and them we went to our local social club so the children could watch their annual pantomime. Then it snowed and I stood on a chair in the dark.

I am going to keep on going. I love blip because it makes me take a moment to really look at things around me and take a moment for myself.

Lots of love and light xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.