Hard frost and frozen leaf.

I looked through the bedroom window to see the top of the car covered in ice patterns early on this morning.
They look so beautiful.
On my list of things to finish today.....
Final touches to my drawing which I hope to print out and then make one or two cards,
Hang the decorations on the tree,
Make sure I have everything I need packed in my case for tomorrow morning. As the nurse said to me on Thursday, “Less is more”, as I remember the little locker in my room being quite small last time I was there in April.
And we had lovely sunshine to greet us as it became daylight. Only served to highlight how gloomy the recent days had been.
I’ve added a link to a fellow blipper’s photo this morning. It is another one of beautiful frost patterns on a car bonnet.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2647026065867802955

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.