Over the gate

Drove over to see mother today I was a little bit late as I'd just read and re-read a letter from The Centre telling me to make an appointment with my GP as my sodium levels were low when last tested. A little bit worrying as I read up about the condition on line. The word 'bugger!' comes to mind and 'what next'

Mum was well and I came away with gingerbread stars and a fruit cake plus a bottle of decent wine, and an advent calendar that I'd won in a raffle. I also brought Mum in to town to exchange a jumper that was too big. She was then going to get the bus home.. The traffic was awful as the Black Friday 'scam' seems to be in full swing.

The picture was taken at the front of Mums house.

A lovely crisp morning with a good frost, and the cold but with winter sunshine.

Thinking of everyone caught up in the major Terror incident at London Bridge today...

:-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.