MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

SillySaturday

We started the day off visiting nana who had her hip replaced last week. She has missed seeing the Wildlings. They keep her and grandad busy!

The biggest wildling and myself got given tickets to go and see Hansel and Gretel with cbeebies. It was being shown at the Robert Burns cinema. And streamed live from London. The middle wildling ended up coming too. We have done a couple of cinema trips with our PIN group and I've never taken the biggest one out with this group as it's so stressful.
But because this was a pantomime and you got to be involved and shout etc it turned out to be quite a fun trip. We had a row of 6 seats to ourselves which helped. He could get up and move around etc.

Mr R suggested we go for cake and coffee after! Yikes another silly idea .... But so much better than what I had expected. And the cake was so good. The Wildlings love rainbow cake . I even managed to get Mr R in a photo with us all. A few silly faces pulled

I had to put the biggest wildling in a bath by himself before dinner. He needed time to come down from the ceiling and just relax . Very proud of my guy's today. Family outings can be so stressful when you have a child who's autistic . But today was good and I'm thankful.
.thanks admirer for hosting SillySaturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.