The orange Jedi

This jedi just love's his grub .

Him and Harp had a bad night last night. No idea what was up with Harp but I ended up on her sofa a few times, and then settling the jedi the rest of the time. Very little sleep for me . The jedi was knackered this morning and so he had his first nap by 7 am.

I kept Xander at home today. He slept in longer this morning and I thought he could have a chilled out day at home . I think it's been a long school term for every child but kids like Xander sometimes need a extra day off . And his ear defender's have broken and he wanted to wear them at school. I have ordered another pair which I'm hoping come tomorrow.

I sorted out Harp's wardrobe today and bagged up all her decent clothes and jacket's and gave them to my neighbour for her granddaughter. She's only 6months but thankfully I had kept a lot of Harp's baby clothes and gave her those too in the beginning. As well as a Moses basket, and play mat and a few other bits and pieces. I also sorted out Carson's clothes and have someone coming to pick those up tomorrow. I'd rather they get used and some of his stuff has only been worn a handful of times .

I'm hoping tomorrow is better weather wise so that I can cycle into town and drop of the Christmas cards the Wildlings have made. We didn't get 50 done but just over 30 which I think is a good amount.

I managed to do another painting today. I'll put it in the extras. I didn't feel happy about this one and my mum agreed that it should be binned as I didn't think I could salvage it. I uploaded it to the local art page that I'm on on Facebook and surprisingly I got positive feedback. It's made me feel happier about it and I won't bin it now.

Mr R is not long home and is exercising upstairs while I finish feeding the Jedi and then make dinner.

This was the Jedi at dinner tonight. Harp got it quite a mess too. This is why my Wildlings need bathed nearly every night;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.