1st December

Since it's the start of the month I took the opportunity to dress the Jedi as Santa. I have done it with all my Wildlings.

It's been a crazy busy day and I stupidly forgot that it was PE day at school for Xander. They have to go dressed in their jogger's etc and I sent him in uniform. Mr R phoned to say he was quite distressed going into school. So I called the school and said that Mr R would be back with kit for him . The school are awesome with X and know how to help him.

Lincoln spent the day at home today. Not my choice today but it turned out he lied. He didn't have a sore tummy. I don't know what's going on with him at the moment but . He is having strops all the time and quite bratty ones at that. He doesn't like anyone invading his space either when he's like this. Including Carson.

I took all 3 in the bike trailer this morning and cycled to town. I had a form that needed posting about Harp and I delivered the Xmas cards.
This afternoon I gutted their toy's. I binned loads, bagged up stuff to give away, and over the next week the Wildlings will choose more toys to give to a group that collects them for children that don't have much.

The jedi is quite unsettled tonight and just wants to feed a lot. Thankfully I batch cooked a chilli earlier so it just needs heating up. I'm trying to be good this week and wait until Friday before I have wine . Ha we will see how the week progresses ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.