WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Coffee Date & Bicycles

Quite a lazy and unproductive Sunday. Oh well, at least I've started to catch up on some much-needed sleep...although I have probably undone that effort now by staying up far too late reading papers for class.

.

Went for coffee at Bubby's with my mum this afternoon. After devouring our treats and sipping our coffees, we made our way over to Fort Street Cycle to search for a new part for her bike. We also ended up bringing my bike in to get fenders put on. As of tomorrow, in this perpetually rainy town, I will no longer have to walk around with a big water/mud streak up my backside when I get off my bike - thanks to my very generous mum!


I will be backblipping over the next little while. I have a few days to catch up on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.