WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Grocery shop

Late night grocery shopping adventure. There ain't nothin' like closing down the market. You know you've overstayed your welcome when the staff start to close off the produce section right in front of you.

I always find grocery shopping exciting. I like walking down the isles picking and choosing what I want to eat, and imagining what I will cook over the next few days. What could be better than being surrounded by endless possibilities of the food you could eat? The market down the street from me is especially inviting for such imaginations.

Otherwise, this Monday was quite productive. Attended my first Rotaract meeting this evening, and am looking forward to getting involved with the club! Seems like an interesting and diverse group of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.