Oasis

It might seem that the Rower and I have very similar images today - and indeed we have.  This was the only one I took: my phone decided to play up.  He took a whole lot more but put his blip up before I did mine, so I can't complain. Except that I would have chosen a different view if I could.  I rather think my phone is terminal, but hopefully it will keep going for a little while longer yet.

We were at the Rhododendron Society Christmas gathering - and the property where it was held it truly stunning.  3 and a half acres of amazing gardens quite hidden from view.

You wold think it was the first day of summer.  Cold wet and windy pretty much describes it.

As soon as we got home, I had my cup of coffee and went straight out into our own very neglected garden.  I have a task ahead of me.  The front garden isn't so bad, but the back is an appalling mass of weeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.